Sono Go No Crows

Sono Go No Crows

Other Name: Crows: The Aftermath

Author(s): Takahashi Hiroshi,

Status: Complete

Views: 21

Last Updated: 14 May, 2018

Sono Go No Crows is about The story takes place after the events in Crows. It focuses on the soon-to-be 6th TFOA Generation leader Tesshou (depicted in Worst) and his conflict with two Suzuran students (in the first chapter) and on Hanaki Guriko’s entering Suzuran and becoming ‘the strongest’.

Sono Go No Crows List Chapter